I was doing some research yesterday trying to find out the what the Squidoo payout tiers were.  I have heard that there were 3 tiers, 4 tiers, and 5 tiers.  So I was looking for how much each tier paid and what the lens rank had to be for it to be in that tier.

While looking that up I came across the Wonder Wheel on Google.  This is going to help me so much with the different link wheels I am wanting to do with my lenses.  Let me show you how to get it!

First go to Google.com and type in what ever you are searching for. Then you will click on “Show options”.  I used “dog training” because it’s a popular search.

Then you will see Wonder Wheel in the side options.

Once you click on Wonder Wheel, Google will bring up a link wheel for you with suggestions for your search.

I am so excited I have found this!  I know I will be using it a lot and I hope it helps you out also.